Municipalities Mercer Area District

  County Municipality   County Municipality   County Municipality
  Mercer East Windsor Township Mercer Lawrence Township Middlesex Cranbury Township
  Mercer Ewing Township Mercer Pennington Borough Middlesex Plainsboro Township
  Mercer Hamilton Township Mercer Princeton Somerset Montgomey Township
  Mercer Hightstown Borough Mercer Robbinsville Township Somerset Rocky Hill Borough
  Mercer Hopewell Borough Mercer Trenton City
  Mercer Hopewell Township Mercer West Windsor Township    

Note: Princeton Borough merged with Princeton Township to form Princeton on Jan-01-2013.

      MAD Municipalities Map (pdf)       MAD Municipalities Map (doc)


      NJ Municipalities Listed By County       NJ Local Place Names
      NJ County Administrative Offices       NJ Counties and Municipalities Links

Go to Mercer Area District FAQ's
This page last revised on : Jan-09-2014